Board Members 19 _ _

Rear Row (left to right):  ,  Manek Werdiger  ,  Nathan Offen,  Larry Zellner, Victor Lewis,  Elias Friedman, 
Henry Tennenbaum,      , Sam Wertheim

Front Row (left to right):  Max Hilfstein,Tola Dizenhaus, Geizhals, Steve Morrow,   , Roman Weingarten

Copyright © ncfs 1965-2021    The New Cracow Friendship Society, Inc.    501(c)4    All rights reserved.
updated  7/28/2021  SHS

We acknowledge the contribution of the Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany in helping to maintain this website.

siteseal gd 3 h l m