Board of Directors 1967 

NCFS 1967 Board

 Back Row from left:  Nathan Offen, Saul Dreier, Tola Dizenhaus, Elias Friedman. Zigmund Morrow, Victor Lewis,   , Sabina Ehrlich, Julius Ross, William Rosner, Dr. Albert Tilles

Front Row from Left: Richard Abrahamer, Genia Radwan, Ben Geizhals, Steven Morrow, Max Hilfstein, Roman Weingarten, Larry Zellner, Manek Werdiger.

Copyright © ncfs 1965-2021    The New Cracow Friendship Society, Inc.    501(c)4    All rights reserved.
updated  7/28/2021  SHS

We acknowledge the contribution of the Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany in helping to maintain this website.

siteseal gd 3 h l m