Board of Directors 2015-2017


Rear Row (left to right): Maria Helfman, Jack Gingold,     , Fryderyk Silberstein, Rachelle Zuckerman, Leon Hilfstein, Susan  Krul Caren, Simone Hilfsein Scheumann, Steve Radwan, Bernice Slutzman, Ida Lewis.

Front row(left to right):  Marian Keren, Eva Silberstein Larry Zellner (founder), Elias Friedman (founder), Arther Spielman

Missing: Oskar Matzner, Eva Pfau, Lucy Polaniecki, Elizabeth Szsncer

Copyright © ncfs 1965-2021    The New Cracow Friendship Society, Inc.    501(c)4    All rights reserved.
updated  7/28/2021  SHS

We acknowledge the contribution of the Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany in helping to maintain this website.

siteseal gd 3 h l m